-A A +A
stay connected

The Delhi XIX Commonwealth Games are now over. This website is closed and for reference purposes only. Some external links may no longer work.
For the latest news and information, please visit the Commonwealth Games Federation website.

The membership of this 15-member body includes the Chairman and Vice Chairman of OC CWG Delhi 2010, two nominees of GoI, two nominees of the Government of  the NCR of Delhi, four nominees from national sports federations, two IOC nominees, and three nominees of the CGF. This is the highest decision-making body of the OC CWG Delhi 2010 and is vested with the responsibility of organising the Games.

Executive Board Members

Mr. Suresh Kalmadi Chairman
Mr. Randhir Singh Vice Chairman
Dr. Lalit K. Bhanot Secretary General
Mr. Anil Kumar Khanna Treasurer
Mr. Michael Fennell Member
H.R.H. Tunku Imran Member
Mr. Mike Hooper Member
Mr. V. K. Malhotra Member
Mr. Digvijay Singh Member
Ms. Sindhushree Khullar Member
Mr. Rakesh Mehta Member
Mr. Jarnail Singh Member
Mr. M. Ramachandran Member
Mr. V. D. Nanavati Member
Mr. N. Ramachandran Member

Special Invitees
Mr. Anand Sharma
Mrs. V. Ramachandran
Mr. Y. S. Dadwal, Police Commissioner, Delhi Police  
Mr. A K Nigam, Vice Chairman, Delhi Development Authority
Mr. P. K. Tripathi
Mr. V. K. Verma
Mr. A. K. Matto