-A A +A
stay connected

The Delhi XIX Commonwealth Games are now over. This website is closed and for reference purposes only. Some external links may no longer work.
For the latest news and information, please visit the Commonwealth Games Federation website.

Rugby Sevens is only for Men introduced in 1998 Kuala Lumpur Commonwealth Games. Competition Venue and seven Training Venues are in Delhi University. The two day competition will be held on 11 & 12 October 2010.
Training Venues
Delhi University – 7 Jamia Milia Islamia – 1
Teams : 16
Team size : 12 Athletes per team
M2006 Placings
New Zealand
Medals at stake
Men 1 1 1