-A A +A
stay connected

The Delhi XIX Commonwealth Games are now over. This website is closed and for reference purposes only. Some external links may no longer work.
For the latest news and information, please visit the Commonwealth Games Federation website.

Sport Personnel

The following Technical Delegates, Competition Managers and Sports Managers have joined the Organising Committee Commonwealth Games 2010 Delhi:

Technical Delegates

Sr. Sport Name Country
1. Aquatics Mr. Sam Ramsamy South Africa
2. Archery Mr. Dion Buhagiar Malta
3. Athletics Mr. Bill Bailey Australia
4. Badminton Mr. Henry Boon Kong Ee Singapore
5. Cycling Mr.Ray Godkin Australia
6. Gymnastics
a)Artistics (M)
a)Artistics (F) (M)
Mr. Andrew Tombs
Ms. Kym Dowdell
Ms. Tamara Bompa
7. Hockey Mr. Dennis Meredith Australia
8. Lawn Bowls Mr. Kerry Clark New Zealand
9. Netball Ms. Lindy Murphy Australia
10. Rugby Sevens Ms. Beth Coalter Ireland
11. Shooting Mr. David R.V. Parish UK
12. Squash Mr. Andrew Shelly UK
13. Table Tennis Mr. Alan Ransome UK
14. Tennis Mr. Paul Smith UK
15. Weightlifting Dr. Tamas Ajan Hungary
16. Boxing Mr. Raymond Silvas USA
17. Wrestling Mr. Chang Kew Kim Korea


Competition Managers

Sr. Sport Competition Manager Sports Manager
1. Aquatics Mr. Kamlesh Nanavati  
2. Archery Mr. Rathin Datta Ms. Zhang Xiuhu, China
3. Athletics Mr.C.K.Valson  
4. Badminton Mr.S.Muralidharan  
5. Boxing Mr.Lenny D`gama  
6. Cycling Mr. William Patrick Clinch  
7. Gymnastics Dr. G.S.Bawa  
8. Hockey To be appointed  
9. Lawn Bowls Mr. Bill Fowlie, New Zealand  
10. Netball Ms. Carmel M Wright, Australia  
11. Rugby Sevens Mr. Kevin G Culliver, Australia  
12. Shooting Mr. Avtar Singh Sethi  
13. Squash Mr. Manan Mushruwala  
14. Table Tennis Mr. Dhanraj Choudary  
15. Tennis Ms. Manpreet Kandhari  
16. Weightlifting Mr. K. Subramanya  
17. Wrestling Mr. Raj Singh