-A A +A
stay connected

The Delhi XIX Commonwealth Games are now over. This website is closed and for reference purposes only. Some external links may no longer work.
For the latest news and information, please visit the Commonwealth Games Federation website.

OC CWG Delhi 2010’s 23 Sub Committees relate to the FAs and advice the Executive Management on matters related to planning and monitoring of each FA. Each Committee has a Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Convener, Member Secretary and Members (Functional Experts). The Sub-Committees also establish the interaction, buy-in and coordination among the OC CWG Delhi 2010 and its delivery partners.

OC CWG Delhi 2010’s Sub-committees

   1. Sports Committee (GTCC)
   2. Protocol Committee
   3. Accreditation Committee
   4. Transport & Traffic Committee
   5. Publicity & Media Committee
   6. CGA Relation Committee
   7. Volunteer Committee
   8. Medical & Health Services Committee
   9. Doping Control Committee
  10. Travel Committee
  11. Security Committee
  12. Marketing, Revenue & Corporate Communication Committee
  13. Games Village Committee
  14. Ceremonies, Ceremonial, Culture & Creative Committee
  15(A). Accommodation Committee
  15(B). Hospitality Committee
  16. Communication & Technology Committee
  17. Queen`s Baton Relay
  18. Logistic & Procurement Committee
  19. Green Games Environment Committee
  20. Reception Committee 20. Finance Committee
  21. Legal Committee & IPR
  22. Gate Management & Spectator Services Committee
  23. City Services & Coordination Committee
  24. Business Club India Committee